BBBCA Welcomes You



Recent notifications

Dear Bankmitra,

As per the 16th June interview of the Finance Minister with AIBEA GS, there may be nothing written about Bankmitra but the verbal discussion has been 100%..

If we can officially show that we are united through our website then especially for bank correspondents our AIBEA G.S Comrade C.H VENKATACHALAM will submit a written deputation with Finance Minister. And then Bankmitra will have a bright future. You have to be patient for that moment.

Beforehand, we have to enlist a minimum of twenty thousand Bankmitras in West Bengal via our official website and keep their membership active.

So without wasting any more time, complete your registration and refer your friends to do the same. We think if you want it, it is possible within two months unless it will not be possible even in two hundred years. The choice is yours.

To complete your registration, please follow this guide,

  1. ? Click the link Register here
  2. Fill in your basic details
  3. Upload a clear passport sized Photo (your face only)
  4. Fill in your CSP Details (Bank Details, CSP Business Start Date, Company Details)
  5. Upload a clear photo of your Aadhar Card, PAN Card, Voter Card, or Driving License
  6. Wait for some time to get Approved by BBBCA LEADERS
  7. Once Approved, make payment of registration fees
  8. Go to dashboard. Your account will be automatically activated.
  9. Go to membership tab
  10. Print your membership form
  11. Sign the membership form and submit to your block/district admin.
  12. Clear your monthly membership fee on membership tab
  13. You will get an email for any due membership fee, other circulars, events, press releases, and movements.




Dear Bankmitra,

An important district committee meeting was held 29th May 2022 at Baruipur Kamala Club with 27 blocks of South 24 Parganas which was successfully completed. A South 24 Parganas Working Committee was formed at the meeting in the presence of BPBEA District President, BBBCA Chairman, BBBCA State President, AIBEA Youth Council Member and BBBCA District President. The list of this committee is as follows:

Com. Gopal Purkait (District President)

Com. Tajuddin Mistry (District Vice-President)

Com. Saikat Kumar Mirdya (District Secretary)

Com. Tofazzel Mollah (District Vice-Secretary)

Com. Soven Haldar (District Treasurer)

Com. Pinki Dutta Sarkar (District Vice-Treasurer)

Com. Subrata Jana (District Vice-Treasurer)

These 7 people will play a leading role in the preparation of the next district conference.

Besides, an emergency working committee of 21 people including 14 others has been formed to outline the movement for the coming days. The day of the movement will be informed to all members asap.

As instructed

Md. Sahajahan Mollick

President of West Bengal BBBCA

প্রিয় বন্ধুগন,

        আপনারা ইতি মধ্যেই অবগত আছেন যে আমাদের প্রিয় সংগঠন BBBCA জলপাইগুড়ি জেলা সন্মেলন অনুষ্ঠিত হতে চলেছে জয়প্রকাশ কুমার মঞ্চ  আশরাফ হোসেন নগর ABTA হল কদমতলা জলপাইগুড়িতে।

   আগামি ৯ই জুলাই ২০২২ সকাল ১০টায় পতাকা উত্তোলন ও শহীত লড়াকু সাথীদের শ্রদ্ধার মধ্য দিয়ে সন্মেলনের কাজ শুরু করা হবে। প্রত্যেক ব্যাংকের ব্যাংকমিত্র বন্ধুদের যথা সময়ে উপস্থিত থেকে সম্মেলনকে সাফল্য মন্ডিত করার জন্য অনুরোধ করা হচ্ছে।

সংগ্রামী অভিনন্দন সহ


    জলপাইগুড়ি জেলা কমিটি

Dear Bank Mitra of West Bengal ,

We give a Mass Deputation on 16 July 2022 at SBI Corporate BC VIB at Nimpith Ashram on just 2 PM with our general problems . All of SBI Bankmitra must be present positively. As well as other,s bank Bankmitra also present with big amount . I hope all of you will be present without any hesitation .....

With regards


District Secretory of South 24 Parganas

All of Us we are organised Vib Deputation at 16th July 2022 All our Respected members pls Attend the Deputation.

প্রিয় বাঙ্কমিত্ৰা আগামী 16 ই জুলাই Saturday  

ঠিক 2 P.m Nimpith VIBSRAN SBI BC সামনে আমাদের  BBBCA এর ডাকে একটি বৃহত্তর ডেপুটেশন এর আয়োজন করা হয়েছে. এই ডেপুটেশন এ BBBCA এর সমস্ত ব্যাংকমিত্রদের থাকার জন্য বিশেষ বিশেষ ভাবে আবেদন করা হচ্ছে. আশাকরি সবাই অজুহাত না দিয়ে যথা সময় এ উপস্থিত হবেন.  



জেলা সম্পাদক 

দক্ষিণ ২৪ পরগনা

All of Us please collect your coupon Pad from your Leader. Every bank mitra collect 10 Rs donation from Customer tell them Our views and Agenda, our Delegation Fees 200/- Rs for Bank Mitra and 500 Rs Coupon Collection Submitted before 5th September 2022. You can Also Pay your Delegation fees through Our Web Site.